• Organic pastured beef bone broth
    Organic pastured beef bone broth

    Organic pastured beef bone broth

    6,99€ Sale price
    Regular price
    Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
    Unit price 13,31€ per l
  • Organic free range chicken bone broth
    Organic free range chicken bone broth

    Organic free range chicken bone broth

    6,99€ Sale price
    Regular price
    Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
    Unit price 13,31€ per l
  • ORGANIC Lenten Box
    ORGANIC Lenten Box
    ORGANIC Lenten Box
    ORGANIC Lenten Box

    ORGANIC Lenten Box

    69,99€ Sale price
    Regular price
    Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
    Unit price 15,73€ per l
  • Organic pastured beef Pure & Paleo
    Organic pastured beef Pure & Paleo

    Organic pastured beef Pure & Paleo

    6,99€ Sale price
    Regular price
    Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
    Unit price 13,31€ per l
  • Organic free-range chicken Pure & Paleo
    Organic free-range chicken Pure & Paleo

    Organic free-range chicken Pure & Paleo

    6,99€ Sale price
    Regular price
    Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
    Unit price 13,31€ per l
  • ORGANIC ASIA broth box
    ORGANIC ASIA broth box

    ORGANIC ASIA broth box

    39,99€ Sale price 41,94€
    Regular price
    Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
    Unit price 12,70€ per l
  • ORGANIC classic broth box
    ORGANIC classic broth box

    ORGANIC classic broth box

    39,99€
    Regular price
    Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
    Unit price 12,70€ per l
  • Organic pasture beef mixed box
    Organic pasture beef mixed box

    Organic pasture beef mixed box

    39,99€ Sale price 41,94€
    Regular price
    Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
    Unit price 12,70€ per l
  • Organic free range chicken mixed box
    Organic free range chicken mixed box

    Organic free range chicken mixed box

    39,99€ Sale price 41,94€
    Regular price
    Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
    Unit price 12,70€ per l
  • ORGANIC PURE & PALEO BOX
    ORGANIC PURE & PALEO BOX

    ORGANIC PURE & PALEO BOX

    39,99€ Sale price 41,94€
    Regular price
    Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
    Unit price 12,70€ per l
  • ORGANIC ASIA broth box
    ORGANIC ASIA broth box
    ORGANIC ASIA broth box
    ORGANIC ASIA broth box

    ORGANIC ASIA broth box

    39,99€ Sale price 41,94€
    Regular price
    Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
    Unit price 12,70€ per l
  • HOLYCRAB! Crab essence
    HOLYCRAB! Crab essence

    HOLYCRAB! Crab essence

    8,99€ Sale price
    Regular price
    Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
    Unit price 17,12€ per l

"MY PERSONAL FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH"

- GRANDMA

Lots of protein, lots of collagen,

important nutrients and minerals.

100% natural.

Of course we are not allowed to make any “health claims” here, we are already aware of that. So let's just say: Grandma always knew that a rich bone broth can give you strength. Yes, some people even drink bone broth instead of coffee in the morning or after exercise instead of an artificial electrolyte drink.

All bone broths

Application areas

  • For cooking

    Broths are of course ideal as a base for many different dishes. From simple noodle soup to refined boiled beef. We did the hard work!

    1
  • Sports

    Due to its natural salt content, nutrients and minerals, bone broth is also great for replenishing electrolyte stores. Bone broth also contains a lot of protein 💪 and collagen.

    2
  • well-being

    Many people drink bone broth when they have a cold. Some now drink broth instead of coffee in the morning. The fact is, our bone broth contains only natural ingredients and is prepared very gently in 48 hours!

    3

WHAT MAKES OUR BROWS SO SPECIAL

PREPARED FOR 48 HOURS AT 80º

Our broths are not boiled but are gently prepared over two days. We ensure that vitamins and nutrients are optimally extracted and preserved. The competition usually only does 12 to a maximum of 24 hours.

OPTIMUM NUTRIENT CONTENT

Minerals, trace elements, amino acids, protein and collagen. One bottle of broth contains up to 30 grams of protein and 20 grams of collagen. Save your shakes & tablets*

DIVERSE SELECTION

No matter whether classic, pure & paleo (without sugar), chicken or beef. We offer the right broth for every diet. Of course there are also vegan options.

ORGANIC AND REGIONAL

We Kinskis pay close attention to what comes to your table. From the best Hohenlohn pasture beef to organic free-range chicken. We only use the best ingredients, organic & regional.

FAQ All bone broths

When delivered, most broths still have a best before date (Best Before) of 12 months or even more. If you store the bottles dark and cool, for example in the cellar, then they will last forever. But the taste and color loses intensity over time. That's why they should be prepared within the specified time period.

Please put all unopened products in the basement or another dark and cool place. A kitchen shelf high up (where it usually gets very warm) is not suitable.

No. All unopened broths are stable at room temperature.

After opening, the broths can be stored in the refrigerator for a maximum of 5 days. Otherwise it might not be as tasty anymore. If you're not sure, a quick smell or taste test is enough. Not so pleasant? Then get rid of it.

We are working on a solution to connect to a sensible deposit system. At the moment we are very satisfied with the existing solution because it does not require any additional CO2 for collecting and processing the bottles: Our bottles are produced in a climate-neutral manner in Germany using regular recycled glass. We are very proud of this.

Meat bones, tendons, marrow bones and sometimes cartilage parts such as the snout and feet are boiled at around 80°C to 90°C over a longer period of time. Vegetables and spices can optionally be added at the end of the cooking process. It is important that these remaining ingredients, like salt, are only added at the end so that the broth is not saturated with them, but rather the water first absorbs the valuable nutrients from the animal components.

Many other broth makers use meat or bone meal to make the broth cheaply and quickly. We cook them just like in grandma's time, with a lot of patience and no tricks, using real bones, meat and tendons. We also know the suppliers of animal and plant raw materials because animal welfare, fair remuneration for suppliers and sustainability play a major role for us and are not just empty marketing phrases.

These are simply clumps of fat and collagen that will dissolve when the broth is heated and then form the delicious fat eyes. Our grandma always said about them: There have to be more eyes looking in from the soup than out! We don't skim the fat because we want it to be healthy and tasty.

We source beef and pork exclusively from the Schwäbisch Hall Farmers' Association. The dual-purpose chickens come from organic farms. Sometimes there are seasonal projects with other farmers. For example, every autumn the goose essence in collaboration with the Eickenhof or a wild essence from local stocks. These do not carry an organic seal, but we have personally convinced ourselves that the animals are doing particularly well or that they were even allowed to enjoy their lives in freedom. The overall concept simply has to fit so that we can say: yes, something special will come out of this.

Our herbs and spices come from the association for organic agriculture and food industry ECOLAND in the Hohenlohe region. It's not just the quality that is extremely good. The concept is also convincing: What cannot be grown in our latitudes is sourced fairly from specially founded projects without middlemen. More information can be found here: https://ecoland-hs.de/

If the bottle is still in its original seal and the lid does not bulge upwards, it should still taste good even after the best before date. If stored correctly, it only loses its aroma and color after a long time. Just try a teaspoon full. Tastes and smells good? Then it's good.

Animals from the wild must be officially examined for harmful substances before they can be released for human consumption or purchased by us. Father State makes sure that we check everything correctly before we cook anything with it.

Because the broth has boiled down, it does not gel. Only fresh broth does this, which you have to store in the refrigerator and use quickly. But don't worry: none of the good stuff disappears when you boil it down. The broth simply takes on a different shape. White lumps form, which, like the gelled broth, dissolve back into liquid as soon as they are heated. By the way, other food manufacturers do tricks by adding gelling additives to the broth to make it appear particularly authentic, like freshly cooked. We don't need it. Our broth is a safe food that can be stored unrefrigerated in the pantry for a long time without any additives.

Preserving has been practiced for many generations. Many of you probably remember the dusty glasses in Grandma's basement? There were some cherries or pickles from before you were born? No magic, no chemicals and absolutely simple: The products are heated strongly in a large pot of water over a long period of time or, if available, with excess pressure. This makes our broth a safe food that can be stored unrefrigerated in the pantry without any additives. Don't worry: nutrients such as collagen and fat will not disappear from the product. However, the broth no longer gels, but instead forms white lumps. When heated, these dissolve in the liquid and give them the wonderful taste.

One bottle makes 2-3 servings. Of course, this also depends on how much liquid you have in your dish. The broth does not need to be stretched. It is made in the same way that you can simply heat it up and enjoy it on its own.

The porcini mushrooms come from the EU. Like any food, they are subject to certain tests in order to release them for trade and consumption.

Gratis 🚛 nach D & AT für Neukunden ab 25€ mit Code "FREUND"
  • Bio Weiderind Knochenbrühe
    Bio Weiderind Knochenbrühe

    Bio Weiderind Knochenbrühe

    6,99€ Aktionspreis
    Normaler Preis
    Preis pro Einheit 13,31€ pro l
  • Bio Freilandhuhn Knochenbrühe
    Bio Freilandhuhn Knochenbrühe

    Bio Freilandhuhn Knochenbrühe

    6,99€ Aktionspreis
    Normaler Preis
    Preis pro Einheit 13,31€ pro l
  • BIO Fastenzeit Box
    BIO Fastenzeit Box
    BIO Fastenzeit Box
    BIO Fastenzeit Box

    BIO Fastenzeit Box

    69,99€ Aktionspreis
    Normaler Preis
    Preis pro Einheit 15,73€ pro l
  • Bio Weiderind Pur & Paleo
    Bio Weiderind Pur & Paleo

    Bio Weiderind Pur & Paleo

    6,99€ Aktionspreis
    Normaler Preis
    Preis pro Einheit 13,31€ pro l
  • Bio Freilandhuhn Pur & Paleo
    Bio Freilandhuhn Pur & Paleo

    Bio Freilandhuhn Pur & Paleo

    6,99€ Aktionspreis
    Normaler Preis
    Preis pro Einheit 13,31€ pro l
  • Eickenhofer Weidegans Knochenbrühe
    Eickenhofer Weidegans Knochenbrühe

    Eickenhofer Weidegans Knochenbrühe

    5,99€ Aktionspreis 6,99€
    Normaler Preis
    Preis pro Einheit 11,41€ pro l
    Angebot
  • BIO ASIA Brühen Box
    BIO ASIA Brühen Box

    BIO ASIA Brühen Box

    39,99€ Aktionspreis 41,94€
    Normaler Preis
    Preis pro Einheit 12,70€ pro l
  • BIO Klassiker Brühen Box
    BIO Klassiker Brühen Box

    BIO Klassiker Brühen Box

    39,99€
    Normaler Preis
    Preis pro Einheit 12,70€ pro l
  • Bio Weiderind Mischbox
    Bio Weiderind Mischbox

    Bio Weiderind Mischbox

    39,99€ Aktionspreis 41,94€
    Normaler Preis
    Preis pro Einheit 12,70€ pro l
  • Bio Freilandhuhn Mischbox
    Bio Freilandhuhn Mischbox

    Bio Freilandhuhn Mischbox

    39,99€ Aktionspreis 41,94€
    Normaler Preis
    Preis pro Einheit 12,70€ pro l
  • BIO PUR & PALEO BOX
    BIO PUR & PALEO BOX

    BIO PUR & PALEO BOX

    39,99€ Aktionspreis 41,94€
    Normaler Preis
    Preis pro Einheit 12,70€ pro l

"MEIN PERSÖNLICHER JUNGBRUNNEN"

- OMA

Viel Eiweiß, viel Kollagen,

wichtige Nähr- und Mineralstoffe.

100% natürlich.

Wir dürfen hier natürlich keine "Health Claims" machen, das ist uns schon bewusst. Deshalb sagen wir einfach nur: Oma wusste immer schon, dass eine reichhaltige Knochenbrühe Kraft spenden kann. Ja, manch einer trinkt in der Früh sogar Knochenbrühe statt Kaffee oder nach dem Sport statt einem künstlichen Elektrolytgetränk.

Alle Knochenbrühen

Anwendungs gebiete

  • Zum Kochen

    Brühen eignen sich natürlich bestens als Basis für viele verschiedene Gerichte. Von der einfachen Nudelsuppe zum rafinierten Tafelspitz. Wir haben die harte Arbeit übernommen!

    1
  • Sport

    Durch den natürlichen Salzgehalt, Nähr- und Mineralstoffe eignet sich Knochenbrühe auch toll zum Auffüllen der Elektrolytspeicher. Dazu enthält Knochenbrühe viel Eiweiß 💪 und Kollagen.

    2
  • Wohlbefinden

    Viele trinken Knochenbrühe, wenn sie erkältet sind. Einige trinken mittlerweile Brühe statt dem Kaffee in der Früh. Fakt ist, unsere Knochenbrühe enthält ausschließlich natürliche Inhaltsstoffe und wird ganz schonend in 48 Stunden zubereitet!

    3

WAS UNSERE BRÜHEN SO BESONDERS MACHT

48 STUNDEN BEI 80º ZUBEREITET

Unsere Brühen werden nicht gekocht sondern über 2 Tage lang schonend zubereitet. Dabei stellen wir sicher, dass Vitamine & Nährstoffe optimal ausgezogen und erhalten bleiben. Die Konkurrenz macht meistens nur 12 bis max. 24 Stunden.

OPTIMALER NÄHRSTOFFGEHALT

Mineralstoffe, Spurenelemente, Aminosäuren, Eiweiß und Kollagen. Eine Flasche Brühe enthält bis zu 30 Gramm Eiweiß und 20 Gramm Kollagen. Spar dir deine Shakes & Tabletten*

VIELFÄLTIGE AUSWAHL

Egal ob klassisch, Pur & Paleo (ohne Zucker), Huhn oder Rind. Wir bieten für jede Ernährungsweise die richtige Brühe. Auch vegane Optionen gibt es natürlich.

BIO UND REGIONAL

Wir Kinskis achten ganze genau darauf, was zu dir auf den Tisch kommt. Vom besten Hohenlohner Weiderind zum Bio Freilandhuhn. Wir verwenden nur die besten Zutaten, Bio & Regional.

FAQ Alle Knochenbrühen

Bei Lieferung haben die meisten Brühen noch ein Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum (MHD) von 12 Monaten oder sogar mehr. Wenn du die Flaschen dunkel und kühl lagerst, beispielsweise im Keller, dann halten sie sich quasi ewig. Aber der Geschmack und die Farbe verliert mit der Zeit an Intensität. Darum sollten sie innerhalb der angegebenen Zeitspanne zubereitet werden.

Bitte stelle alle ungeöffneten Produkte in den Keller oder an einen anderen dunklen und kühlen Ort. Ein Küchenregal weit oben (wo es meist sehr warm wird) ist nicht geeignet.

Nein. Alle ungeöffneten Brühen sind bei Raumtemperatur haltbar.

Nach dem Öffnen können die Brühen max. 5 Tage im Kühlschrank aufbewahrt werden. Sonst wird es eventuell ... nicht mehr so lecker. Wenn du nicht sicher bist, reicht eine kurze Geruchs- oder Geschmacksprobe. Nicht so angenehm? Dann weg damit.

Wir arbeiten an einer Lösung, uns an ein sinnvolles Pfandsystem anzuschließen. Momentan sind wir aber auch mit der vorhandenen Lösung ganz zufrieden, denn sie kommt ganz ohne zusätzliches CO2 für das Sammeln und Aufbereiten der Flaschen aus: Unsere Flaschen werden mithilfe des regulären Recyclingsglases klimaneutral in Deutschland hergestellt. Darauf sind wir sehr stolz.

Fleischknochen, Sehnen, Markknochen und teilweise auch Knorpelteile wie Schnauze und Füße werden bei ca. 80°C bis 90°C über einen längeren Zeitraum ausgekocht. Gemüse und Gewürze können wahlweise am Ende des Kochvorgangs hinzugegeben werden. Wichtig ist, dass diese restlichen Zutaten genauso wie Salz erst am Ende zugegeben werden, damit die Brühe nicht schon damit gesättigt wird, sondern das Wasser erst einmal die wertvollen Nährstoffe aus den tierischen Bestandteilen aufnimmt.

Viele andere Brühenhersteller benutzen Fleisch- oder Knochenmehl, um die Brühe günstig und schnell herzustellen. Wir kochen sie ganz wie zu Omas Zeiten mit viel Geduld und ganz ohne Tricks aus echten Knochen, Fleisch und Sehnen. Außerdem kennen wir die Lieferanten von tierischen und pflanzlichen Rohstoffen, weil Tierwohl, faire Entlohnung der Lieferanten sowie Nachhaltigkeit für uns eine große Rolle spielen und nicht nur leere Marketingphrasen sind.

Dabei handelt es sich ganz einfach um Fett- und Kollagenklümpchen, die sich beim Erhitzen der Brühe auflösen werden und dann die leckeren Fettaugen bilden. Von denen hat schon unsere Oma immer gesagt: Es müssen mehr Augen aus der Suppe rein gucken, als raus! Wir schöpfen das Fett nicht ab, weil es gesund und lecker sein soll.

Rind und Schwein beziehen wir ausschließlich von der Bäuerlichen Vereinigung Schwäbisch Hall. Die Zweinutzungshühner stammen von Bioland-Betrieben. Manchmal gibt es saisonale Projekte mit anderen Landwirten. So zum Beispiel jeden Herbst die Gänse-Essenz in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Eickenhof oder eine Wild Essenz aus den heimischen Beständen. Diese tragen kein Bio Siegel, aber wir haben uns persönlich davon überzeugt, dass es den Tieren besonders gut geht, oder dass sie ihr Leben sogar in Freiheit genießen durften. Das Gesamtkonzept muss einfach passen, damit wir sagen: ja, hier wird etwas Besonderes draus.

Unsere Kräuter und Gewürze kommen vom Verband für ökologische Land- und Ernährungswirtschaft ECOLAND aus der Hohenlohe Region. Nicht nur die Qualität ist überbordend gut. Auch das Konzept überzeugt: Was nicht in unsere Breitengraden angebaut werden kann, wird fair aus eigens gegründeten Projekten ohne Zwischenhändler bezogen. Mehr Infos gibt es hier: https://ecoland-hs.de/

Wenn die Flasche noch originalverschlossen ist und der Deckel sich nicht nach oben wölbt, sollte sie auch nach dem MHD (Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum) noch schmecken. Bei richtiger Lagerung verliert sie erst nach langer Zeit an Aroma und Farbe. Einfach mal einen Teelöffel voll probieren. Schmeckt und riecht gut? Dann ist's gut.

Tiere aus freier Wildbahn müssen von Amts wegen genau auf Schadstoffe untersucht werden, bevor sie für den menschlichen Verzehr freigegeben bzw. von uns erworben werden dürfen. Vater Staat sorgt dafür, dass wir alles korrekt prüfen, bevor wir etwas daraus kochen.

Weil die Brühe eingekocht ist, geliert sie nicht. Das tut nur frische Brühe, die man im Kühlschrank lagern und rasch verbrauchen muss. Aber keine Sorge: Da verschwindet nichts von dem guten Zeug durch das Einkochen. Die Brühe nimmt einfach eine andere Form an. Es bilden sich weiße Klümpchen, die sich genau wie die gelierte Brühe wieder in Flüssigkeit auflösen, sobald man sie erwärmt. Übrigens tricksen andere Lebensmittel Hersteller, indem sie der Brühe gelierende Zusatzstoffe beifügen, um sie besonders authentisch wie frisch gekocht erscheinen zu lassen. Haben wir nicht nötig. Dafür ist unsere Brühe ein sicheres Lebensmittel, was sich ganz ohne Zusätze ungekühlt lange im Vorratschrank lagern lässt.

Das Einkochen wird schon seit vielen Generationen praktiziert. Viele von euch kennen sicher die eingestaubten Gläser in Omas Keller noch? Da waren Kirschen oder saure Gurken teilweise noch aus Zeiten vor eurer Geburt? Kein Hexenwerk, keine Chemie und absolut simpel: Die Produkte werden in einem großen Topf mit Wasser über längere Zeit oder, wenn vorhanden, mit Überdruck stark erhitzt. Dadurch wird unsere Brühe ein sicheres Lebensmittel, was sich ganz ohne Zusätze ungekühlt im Vorratschrank lagern lässt. Keine Sorge: Nährstoffe wie Kollagen und Fett werden dadurch nicht aus dem Produkt verschwinden. Allerdings geliert die Brühe nicht mehr, sondern bildet stattdessen weiße Klümpchen. Beim Erhitzen lösen diese sich in der Flüssigkeit auf und geben den wunderbaren Geschmack.

Eine Flasche ergibt 2-3 Portionen. Das ist natürlich auch abhängig davon, wie viel Flüssigkeit man in seinem Gericht hat. Die Brühe muss nicht gestreckt werden. Sie ist genauso gefertigt, dass man sie auch pur einfach erhitzen und genießen kann.

Die Steinpilze stammen aus der EU. Wie jedes Lebensmittel unterliegen sie bestimmten Prüfungen, um sie für den Handel und den Verzehr freizugeben.